Notes to my blog

10

My dear blog I promised that in the last week I would write for you one poem each day on rock music.

I fell short of two poems. I promise I will write them for you today.

This week is going to be a week full of positivity for us both. I will write some motivational poems for you.

Baby this is going to be tough for me, as you know most of my poems are dark. But, I think I should not share this negativity with you anymore. Or rather we should not be negative at all.

So this week its going to be a bundle of positivity and happiness that I will share with you. See you in the evening my love.

Leave a Reply

