Silence

2013-10-06 16.00.12

Its silent in here,

No words, thoughts,

Just me and you,

Being silent is a bliss,

For it calms all the rush of emotions and thoughts,

That crowd out the peace,

Wish this peace within stays forever,

Iam rather scared of it getting disturbed,

By worldly worries, entanglements,

The day I don’t sit with eyes closed,

And peep within I feel incomplete,

Disturbed I worry about all that I don’t have,

All that I have left behind.

Peace is when I stop fearing,

And start accepting the world as it is,

Don’t get hurt by people,

Just stay calm and love not only myself but, all that is made to be just the way it is.

Leave a Reply

