Writing 101: Day 18: Freudian Flips

Day 18

Freudian Flips

Do you remember a rdata:text/mce-internal,Day%2018ecent dream you had? Or an older one that stayed vivid in your mind? Today, you’re your own Freud: Tell us the dream, then interpret it for us! Feel free to be as serious or humorous as you see fit, or to invent a dream if you can’t remember a real one.

2014-03-11 08.41.33

Sharing is caring.

God, I don’t believe you put this question here…Totally unbelievable…

I dreamt a few nights ago that two people peeling the skin from a woman’s dead body. It was done so ruthlessly, as if they were peeling the skin off a goat.

I didn’t find it scary but, surely was surprised about what it meant? May be it was an indication that I better not get back to eating non-vegetarian food.

I know my dream sounds really creepy. But, yes that is what I dreamt of a couple of nights ago.

 

Leave a Reply

