Writing 101: Day 33: An Odd Trio

Prompt:

Day 33

An Odd Trio

Today, you can write about whatever you what — but your post must include, in whatever role you see fit, a cat, a bowl of soup, and a beach towel.

Sharing is caring.

2013-10-06 16.06.06

Oh My God!!! Just one person to choose. No, I want to grant wishes to lot of people. Okay, okay, just one person.

The worst thing about me is I hate to answer uncomfortable question.

Here I go…

Hmm, I guess my mom, one wish is that she gets a mansion to live with all the comforts, a world tour and car. Simple I don’t have the money to afford all that but, I want her to have all this especially a world tour.

Leave a Reply

