Writing 101: Day 42: Now? Later!

Day 42

Now? Later!

We all procrastinate. Website, magazine, knitting project, TV show, something else — what’s your favorite procrastination destination?

 

Video picked from YouTube:

About the music:

60 minutes of Chillout music
From various albums of Ricky Kej

Kamasutra Lounge 1 (Water Music Records- USA)
Indian Zen (Wagram- France)
Doosha Project (Sony BMG- Poland)
Mesmerizing Flute (EMI-Virgin)
Mesmerizing Santoor (EMI- Virgin)
Communicative Art (Freespirit)

Production and Music Directors team: Vanil Veigas and Jyoti Venkatraman
Produced and Created by and at Raveolution Studios Bangalore.

For more info email studiobackup@gmail.com

Sometimes I just can’t gather myself to finish my work. I get the jitters to start my laptop and get back to work.

In such times its mostly music, I am addicted to music. I plug my earphones and listen to different kinds of music like lounge, rock, pop, Indian classical, devotional, techno, trance, etc.

When times are tough music makes a phenomenal change in your approach and mood. 30 minutes of music calms me down and it gets the focus on work back.

 

Leave a Reply

