Love all the madness

motivational-quotes-19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am unapologetic about the mistakes I have made in the past. I only learn.

I am rude to people who interfere in my life with no concern but, only inquisitiveness.

I am confident and even arrogant at times.

Yes, I am proud about what I have achieved.

I am thankful to everyone who loved me, stood by me.

I hate those who did nothing but, saying I am a mad woman who is too proud and egoistic.

I need constructive criticism, not brainless comments.

Gosh!!! that was honest. I am feeling happy after putting it down in words. Makes me stronger.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Love all the madness

Leave a Reply

