Don’t worry, be happy

In a world of my own
to exist is to be immersed.
Faces all around,
deeply influence my life,
But this world that I created for myself,
where no one enters,
and the boundaries are invisible but impact.
Attached to everyone but, detached,
a wonderful relation with self.
A wonderful existence along with others.
These boundaries don’t blur,
nor does the love for everyone around me.
To attach and detach at the same moment,
Keeps me loved and happy
The connect and the disconnect,
to conjure, to create, is to live and be happy.
Thanks Amit for this image 🙂 and thanks to Watsapp  🙂
IMG-20140517-WA0001
Leave a Reply

