Happy New Year

belgaum flowerHappy New Year to all my friends. I have been away for a while. I truly missed you all. New Year kicked off wonderfully and on a positive note. Lately, I haven’t been able to write much.

“Another year passes by, don’t ponder upon what you lost. Think what you learnt. Hold on to happy memories. Move on to better experiences.”
Love Rashmi Malapur

On a Friday evening I was too exhausted and tired. I was traveling back from work and few words struck me. Not wasting a minute I got hold of my mobile phone and keyed in these words.

From the ashes of moments and dust of the past,

Rise pearls of happiness,

And the desire to extract the thrill of life.

Giving way to a life so beautifully woven in dreams.

Indeed in the distant and the buried thoughts lie the dreams of today.

Have a great year ahead !!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

