WTF – What’s The Focus?

vouiwga

Image Courtesy: http://imgur.com/

One thing that all Indians love: They are not curious but, hell bent on knowing what is happening in other people’s life?

It’s a passion with Indians to ask, ‘Wassup with your life?’ No wonder Facebook and WhatsApp are such great hits here.

But, I believe it’s the same all around the world.

I hate to meddle with other people’s lives. So I think Iam sick and abnormal or self-obsessed. Whatever I am happy the way I am. 🙂

© Copyright 2016 Rashmi S. Malapur

Leave a Reply

