Gift

IMG_6700

Giving a sly smile,

A moment just passed by,

Giving a thought to overcome innumerable difficult moments,

A power to see shining stars in a clouded sky,

If a moment of our togetherness can gift me these wonderful shades of life,

Your eternal companionship would distance me from worldly wretchedness,

I cling to you everyday for a while like a child clings to her mother

Cries inconsolably, after anguish and separation.

Click by Amit Bose

Travel beyond words

Click by Amit Bose

Why did I name my blog travel beyond words?

Is there a world beyond words. Yes there is, that is why silence speaks.

When we say something we mean something beyond it too. Words have expressions, sound and meaning. When you say something there are a thousand meaning to that one line that you just said.

How often do we hear these sounds that words convey beyond just the extrinsic meaning. If we had heard these sounds we would have been much more sensitive and quite. We would hear more and speak less, we would feel more and complain less.

I ask are words worthless, do they never get the real emotion out of a person? Don’t know I probably need to feel more and speak less.

IMG_6716